SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP

More Supermarket Shortcuts: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYQiWV6dnXMtXqkCjfR7sZNC
____________________________________________________________________
Pancake Recipes | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipes?q=pancake&sortBy=createdAt

Leftover Chicken Recipes | https://youtu.be/9Fr3RP5OmYI

Chicken & Gnocchi Soup Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/chicken-and-gnocchi-soup

Thai Cashew Chicken Salad Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/thai-cashew-chicken

Chicken & Broccoli Lasagna Roll Up Recipe | https://inspiredentertainment.com/recipe/chicken-broccoli-lasagna-roll-ups/

BBQ Chicken Tostado Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/bbq-chicken-tostadas

Easy Fried Rice Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/easy-fried-rice

Mushroom Fried Rice Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/mushroom-fried-rice

Kimchi Fried Rice Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/kimchi-fried-rice

Roasted Greek Potatoes Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/roasted-greek-potatoes

Roasted Red Potatoes Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/roasted-red-potatoes-with-garlic-and-parsley

Garlic Parmesan Potatoes Recipe | https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/garlic-parmesan-potatoes

____________________________________________________________________
Amazon Links are Affiliate Links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

SHOP THIS VIDEO:
Frequently Used and Favorite Items: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thedomesticgeek1
_________________________________________________________________

Healthy Breakfast Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYREMHuIMhPzR9Krklp3qKJf
Healthy Lunch Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYSjwuDyRuqJKmW38AV69rkt
Healthy Dinner Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYQrrRjbSI0XhrwTu0GzZkV3

____________________________________________________________________

ABOUT THIS CHANNEL
I’m Sara Lynn Cauchon also known as The Domestic Geek! My goal is to help you eat well and live better with easy and delicious weekly recipes! I’m dishing our new videos every Monday and Thursday!

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP

#Cooking

*SOME links provided above are affiliate links

Use Facebook to Comment on this Post